Drake, “Find Your Love”

29 Apr

Download here. Via YouHeardThatNew. Lyrics when you leap.

Lyrics:

I’m more than just an option (Hey hey hey)
Refuse to be forgotten (Hey hey hey)
I took a chance with my heart (Hey hey hey)
And I feel it takin’ over

I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I bet if I give all my love
Then nothin’s gonna tear us apart

I’m more than just a number (Hey hey hey)
I doubt you’ll find another (Hey hey hey)
So every single summer (Hey hey hey)
I’ll be the one that you remember

And I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I bet if I give all my love
Then nothin’s gonna tear us apart

It’s more than just a mission (Hey hey hey)
You hear but you don’t listen (Hey hey hey)
You better pay attention (Hey hey hey)
And get what you been missin’

And I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I bet if I give all my love
Then nothin’s gonna tear us apart (Tear us apart)

Too many times, I’ve been wrong
I guess being right takes too long
I’m done waitin’, there’s nothin’ left to do
But give all I have to you

And I better find your lovin’
I better find your heart
I better find your lovin’
I bet if I give all my love
Then nothin’s gonna tear us apart

I bet if I give all my love
Then nothin’s gonna tear us apart (Tear us apart)

2 Responses to “Drake, “Find Your Love””

  1. Corve May 11, 2010 at 11:17 AM #

    Nice track

  2. eric davis May 25, 2010 at 10:47 PM #

    This is my jam drake keep doin wat you do keep rap alive in a good way god bless you the devil hates you just lettin you…good work

Leave a Reply

