Juelz Santana and Lil Wayne, “I Move the Damn Thing”

23 Dec

If the entirety of the half-dreamed dream that is I Can’t Feel My Face hits as hard as this, it will be worth whatever wait.

Lyrics:

I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Ay!)
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Haha!)
I’ma have that hoe swallowin’ coke

I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Ay!)
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Haha!)
I’ma have that hoe swallowin’ coke

(Juelz Santana)

I wake up and head straight for the kitchen
You would think I’m makin’ beats, all this base in the kitchen
I’m Tony the Tiger, Frosted Flakes in the kitchen
My bitches bag up for a living (Living)
Those my BNAs: butt-naked assistants
And they keep the house smelling good like incense
And I know niggas wanna run up in my interests
But big guns keep the dogs out like fences
Trespass here, but there’s no exits
Just a bunch of niggas in red, ready to set-trip (Blea!)
Boy, you ever seen that Heckler and, Koch, cock?
Make a nigga head lift, then drop?
And all my bitches that’s down is so fine
They could swallow coke lines and follow road signs (Ya dig?)
They give ’em point A to point B
Point C is me
Where that cash at?

I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Ay!)
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Haha!)
I’ma have that hoe swallowin’ coke

I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Ay!)
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Haha!)
I’ma have that hoe swallowin’ coke

(Lil Wayne)

Okay, I got it on Monday, I was too busy Tuesday
I opened it on Wednesday, by Thursday I was movin’
Friday, it was gone, by the weekend I was cruisin’
Peek into the alley, watch ’em shoot it like a movie
Monday comes back, and I just redo it
The letters are OG, I ain’t tryna GQ it
Terminator guns, I just T2 it
My eyes are like bullets, and I just see to it
And I’m in the kitchen when there ain’t no ham
Just me and these twenty-eight grams
Now step aside, let me demonstrate, man
You gotta cut it while it’s hot, or you end up with a block
And if you end up with a block, that’s when you end up with a block
That is no longer a street, that is now my shop
Stubborn-ass coke, sit down in my pot
Every time I turn the fire up, it just rise to the top

I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Ay!)
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Haha!)
I’ma have that hoe swallowin’ coke

I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Ay!)
I move the damn thing
I move the, I move the damn thing (Haha!)
I’ma have that hoe swallowin’ coke

Leave a Reply

