Till the Casket Drops In Pusha’s Hand, A Tracklist Divined In Mine

15 Oct

Pusha has a copy of Til The Casket Drops. I found the video at Gotty’s.

I also took the liberty of analyzing the video and working with this Wikipedia list to come up with what looks like the TTCD tracklist. So.

1. Freedom
2. Popular Demand (Popeye’s)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal
4. Showin’ Out
5. I’m Good
6. There Was A Murder
7. Door Man
8. Never Will It Stop
9. Eyes on Me
10. Counseling
11. Champion
12. Footsteps
13. Life Change

You tell me. I’m confident that what I have there will be what you see on December 8th. Or at least what’s on that CD as of October 15th.

Update: The tracklist has been out. But check out how close I was.

One Response to “Till the Casket Drops In Pusha’s Hand, A Tracklist Divined In Mine”

  1. b-ease October 15, 2009 at 11:45 AM #

    Good shit dude.

Leave a Reply

